Contact Us

If you have any queries regarding Waters USA 2016, please contact the relevant person below:

Program Queries

Contact Georgina Davidson:

Phone

+44 207 316 9341

 Email

 georgina.davidson@incisivemedia.com

 

Registration Queries

Contact Jennifer Clark:

Phone

+1 646 736 1851

Email

jennifer.clark@incisivemedia.com

 

Contact Jason Cohen:

Phone

+1 646 755 7374

Email

 jason.cohen@incisivemedia.com

 

Sponsorship Queries

Contact Colin Minnihan:

Phone

 Office: +1 646 755 7253

Email

 colin.minnihan@incisivemedia.com

 

Marketing Queries


Contact Sarah Bush:

Phone

+1 212-776-8083

Email

 sarah.bush@incisivemedia.com

 

Operations & Logistics Queries

Contact Leigh Boorstein:

Phone

 Office: +1 212 776 8074

Email

 leigh.boorstein@incisivemedia.com

 

 

2015 Lead Sponsors
2015 Panel Sponsors
2015 Co-Sponsors
Hosted by
Twitter
CPE Accredited